Team

DASTU

Laura Montedoro
(Associate Professor
)

Building 29 | Room 18 | Tel: +39 02 2399 5685

Email: laura.montedoro@polimi.it

Paolo Beria
(Associate Professor)

Building — | Room — | Tel: +39 02 2399 6292

Email: paolo.beria@polimi.it

Agostino Petrillo
(Associate Professor)

Building 29 | Room — | Tel: +39 02 2399 5434

Email: agostino.petrillo@polimi.it

Valentina Maddalena Dessi’
(Associate Professor)

Building 29 | Room — | Tel: —

Email: valentina.dessi@polimi.it

Longo Antonio Emilio Alvise
(Associate Professor)

Building — | Room — | Tel: +39 02 2399 9431

Email: antonio.longo@polimi.it

Michele Ugolini
(Associate Professor)

Building 29 | Room — | Tel: —

Email: michele.ugolini@polimi.it

Maria Chiara Pastore
(Research Associate)

Building 29 | Room — | Tel: —

Email: mariachiara.pastore@polimi.it

Paola Bellaviti
(Associate Professor)

Building 29 | Room — | Tel: +39 02 2399 5476

Email: paola.bellaviti@polimi.it

Alessandro Frigerio
(Postdoctoral Research Fellow)

Building 29 | Room 18 | Tel: —

Email: alessandro.frigerio@polimi.it

Alice Buoli
(Postdoctoral Research Fellow)

Building 29 | Room 18 | Tel: —

Email: alice.buoli@polimi.it

DICA

Maria Cristina Rulli
(Associate Professor)

Building 4a | Room — | Tel: +39 02 2399 6292

Email: mariacristina.rulli@polimi.it

Davide Danilo Chiarelli
(Postdoctoral Research Fellow)

Building 4a | Room — | Tel: +39 02 2399 6210

Email: davidedanilo.chiarelli@polimi.it

Dipartimento di Energia

Matteo Vincenzo Rocco
(Assistant Professor)

Building– | Room — | Tel. +39 02 2399 3861

Email: matteovincenzo.rocco@polimi.it

Lorenzo Rinaldi 
(Research Fellow)

Building 27 | Room — | Tel. +39 02 2399 3866

Email:  lorenzo2.rinaldi@mail.polimi.it

DEIB

Andrea Castelletti 
(Associate Professor)

Building  21 | Room 214 |
Tel. +39 02 2399 3584

Email: andrea.castelletti@polimi.it

Matteo Giuliani 
(Assistant Professor)

Building 21 |Office: room 213 |
Tel. +39 02 2399 9040

Email: matteo.giuliani@polimi.it

Alessandro Amaranto
(Postdoctoral Research Fellow)

Building 21 | Office: room 202 |
Tel. +39 02 2399 9633

Email:  alessandro.amaranto@polimi.it